Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lucy Lally

Lucy Lally

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Lally
"Erin & her staff are always willing to go out of their way to assist their customers. Some of the nicest people ever!"
Profile photo of Sahara Espinosa

Sahara Espinosa

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sahara Espinosa
"Great office!!!"
Profile photo of Haley Foster

Haley Foster

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Foster
"Erin’s team is always friendly and willing to help the customers. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Riley Dobson

Riley Dobson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Dobson
"Erin and her team are always so helpful and take care of all my insurance needs. I highly recommend her office!"
Profile photo of Patricio M

Patricio M

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricio M
"Erin was very accommodating and facilitated the process with ease. She efficiently implemented the necessary modifications to transfer my homeowner's insurance policy to my new residence."
Profile photo of Linda Gorman

Linda Gorman

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Gorman
"Thanks for all your help Laura. This office is always great! I recommend my friends every time I have the opportunity."
Profile photo of Joe Knorr

Joe Knorr

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Knorr
"This agency is great! Always so helpful & knowledgeable. Highly recommend them!! Thanks, Laura, for all your personal help every time I call."
Profile photo of Russ Burkholder

Russ Burkholder

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Burkholder
"I love this office!!! These girls are spectacular at helping me with my insurance. Thanks Laura for always helping me."
Profile photo of Ruth Casady

Ruth Casady

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Casady
"I’m so glad my husband and I got quotes from State Farm. They saved us a bunch of money. Thank you, Laura, for all your help."
Profile photo of Chrissy McWain

Chrissy McWain

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy McWain
"I love this office!! They are always so friendly & helpful! Laura always takes care of all my needs. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Richard Sites

Richard Sites

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Sites
"I am so grateful for Erin,and her staff. They are always marvelous anytime I call with insurance questions. This last time I worked with Laura and she just did a great job! Thank you, Erin, for hiring such good staff."
Profile photo of Brian Casady

Brian Casady

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Casady
"Excellent customer service from Laura queen. Walked me thru a claim"
Profile photo of John Hansen

John Hansen

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hansen
"For years we've had everything covered with Erin at State Farm including our homeowners, all of our cars, several personal articles policies, etc. We trust State Farm and the service Erin provides is amazing. She is very responsive whenever we have questions or need something. She is very friendly and easy to work with. Whenever we've had claims State Farm has been easy to work with and quick to process any claims."
Profile photo of Braden Shaul

Braden Shaul

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braden Shaul
"Lovely ladies in this office, always happy and helpful."
Profile photo of Nicole Trimble

Nicole Trimble

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Trimble
"Just wanted to thank all the staff at Erin's office especially Chrissy. Every time I call she is always so friendly and is happy to answer all my questions. I would recommend this agency to any of my friends and family. I would give them a 10/10 on service. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Madison malinowksi

Madison malinowksi

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison malinowksi
"The women in this office are amazing. Always make my life so easy :)"
Profile photo of Damien Izquierdo

Damien Izquierdo

March 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Damien Izquierdo
"Most definitely would not recommend speaking to any of these Broads. I called and asked questions and since I asked the question that they didn’t like. All that this young lady told me well that’s all I had to hear so have a good day. It’s called customer service. Take the time to explain things and maybe explain everything. Not everybody is going to understand what you guys are putting out. It’s your job as a representative to explain everything. I called back and I ask for the manager and they hang up on me a call back one more time, and Stupid lady telling me if a quote, I tell her that’s not what I asked I asked for a manager and on a quote. Know as soon as she put me on hold the phone hangs up. F plus for communication and trying to explain things to your future customers."
Profile photo of Desiree Alexander

Desiree Alexander

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Alexander
"Shayna responds quickly and professionally, getting my quote done with little effort at all from me after I provided her the basic info. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alexa Schulte

Alexa Schulte

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Schulte
"Such a kind soul! Love Erin and team! :)"
Profile photo of Diana Sanchez

Diana Sanchez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Sanchez
"Great State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Rachel Seibold

Rachel Seibold

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Seibold
"Erin Barrett and her team made this process so easy and seamless! Erin is so kind and will go the extra mile to help. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shannon Calohan

Shannon Calohan

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Calohan
"Erin and her team are available whenever I need them. They know insurance and can assist with any questions."
Profile photo of April Hill

April Hill

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Hill
"Love this Insurance and Erin!!"
Profile photo of Amber Dobson

Amber Dobson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Dobson
"Friendly, professional and efficient!!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Miller

Rosemary Miller

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Miller
"Erin Barrett’s office staff are awesome! They are always attentive and helpful. So glad that she is my insurance agent!"