Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erin Barrett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erin Barrett

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Desiree Alexander

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayna responds quickly and professionally, getting my quote done with little effort at all from me after I provided her the basic info. Highly recommended!"

Alexa Schulte

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a kind soul! Love Erin and team! :)"

Diana Sanchez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm agent!"

Rachel Seibold

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin Barrett and her team made this process so easy and seamless! Erin is so kind and will go the extra mile to help. I highly recommend!"

Shannon Calohan

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin and her team are available whenever I need them. They know insurance and can assist with any questions."

April Hill

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this Insurance and Erin!!"

Amber Dobson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional and efficient!!"

Rosemary Miller

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin Barrett’s office staff are awesome! They are always attentive and helpful. So glad that she is my insurance agent!"

Abigail Barrett

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place!"

Cindy Booth

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin Barrett and her staff deliver outstanding Customer Service on all lines of insurance !!!"

Mary Mawby

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with the girls here. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with all of my questions, requests, and concerns for all of my insurance needs/inquiries. A very positive experience. They makes the headache that insurance can be very bearable, walking with you through every step."

Robert Kochen

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm always made to feel welcome and right at home. The staff always makes the insurance process smooth."

Abby Seibold

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin’s office was very quick and efficient with helping me get my renters insurance. Great price as well! I would strongly recommend them to anyone!"

Regan Bruggeman

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always so nice, polite, and professional!"

Tim Wuebker

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin & her team are friendly and responsible. I appreciate their efficiency and assistance!"

Matt Adams

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Definitely the best interaction I have ever had with an insurance agency! Chrissy was amazing and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone! Great customer service and fantastic communication skills!"

Henry Gonzalez

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shayna Jenkins was a great help I'll be recommending my whole family to state farm"

Layne Anonsen

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chrissy was so persistent in resolving my problem! She was constantly following up to tell me what she had done and what she was going to do next to ensure my issue was resolved. 5 stars in problem resolution AND professionalism."

Christy Donnici

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Years ago I left State Farm to go with a cheaper company and came back. A friend of mine referred me to Erin's store several years ago and they have been wonderful. We've changed vehicles alot, and they've been on it, especially Chrissy. We have home and life insurance with them as well. I have no complaints."

Carlos Salazar

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Shayna helped me, very professional. I recomend you. Shayna helped me very well (Original) Me ayudo Shayna, muy professional. Les recomiendo. Shayna me ayudo muy bien"

paulin avila

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Shayna Jenkins helped me with the Azeguranza of my apartment an excellent, very friendly service !! He can help you in Spanish, and with any question that he always had very kind to answer you! (Original) Shayna Jenkins me alludo con la Azeguranza de mi apartamento un excelente servicio muy amable !! Te puede alludar en español ., y con cualquier pregunta que tenia siempre muy amable al contestarte !"

Anthony Espinosa

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every woman in that building is friendly and professional! If only Google had more than 5 stars, I would give Erin Barrett’s State Farm Office all of them!"

Spencer Scheve

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Erin Barrett State Farm team is by far the best team out there. They are very helpful, outgoing and easy to work with from determining prices to different options of auto & renters insurance for myself. I would recommend them 10/10 every time."

elizabeth martin

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The girls are all super helpful,my renters insurance is only $9 a month! Shayna helped me she was very helpful and nice to talk with. She explained everything to me with great detail. Shes awesome love her!!"

Mitchell Bivens

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always appreciate working with people who answer my questions before I can ask them. I appreciate even more when they answer the questions I did not even know I had. What a great experience! I love when someone else has my best interests in mind!"