Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Hansen

John Hansen

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hansen
"For years we've had everything covered with Erin at State Farm including our homeowners, all of our cars, several personal articles policies, etc. We trust State Farm and the service Erin provides is amazing. She is very responsive whenever we have questions or need something. She is very friendly and easy to work with. Whenever we've had claims State Farm has been easy to work with and quick to process any claims."
Profile photo of Braden Shaul

Braden Shaul

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braden Shaul
"Lovely ladies in this office, always happy and helpful."
Profile photo of Nicole Trimble

Nicole Trimble

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Trimble
"Just wanted to thank all the staff at Erin's office especially Chrissy. Every time I call she is always so friendly and is happy to answer all my questions. I would recommend this agency to any of my friends and family. I would give them a 10/10 on service. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Patricio M

Patricio M

December 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Patricio M
"Today, I got a call back from my agent. I ask her why my homeowners insurance and cars insurance keep going up and she answering me with the worst attitude that I can underinsure my self or pay higher premiums. Do not use this agent"
Profile photo of Madison malinowksi

Madison malinowksi

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison malinowksi
"The women in this office are amazing. Always make my life so easy :)"
Profile photo of Damien Izquierdo

Damien Izquierdo

March 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Damien Izquierdo
"Most definitely would not recommend speaking to any of these Broads. I called and asked questions and since I asked the question that they didn’t like. All that this young lady told me well that’s all I had to hear so have a good day. It’s called customer service. Take the time to explain things and maybe explain everything. Not everybody is going to understand what you guys are putting out. It’s your job as a representative to explain everything. I called back and I ask for the manager and they hang up on me a call back one more time, and Stupid lady telling me if a quote, I tell her that’s not what I asked I asked for a manager and on a quote. Know as soon as she put me on hold the phone hangs up. F plus for communication and trying to explain things to your future customers."
Profile photo of Desiree Alexander

Desiree Alexander

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Alexander
"Shayna responds quickly and professionally, getting my quote done with little effort at all from me after I provided her the basic info. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alexa Schulte

Alexa Schulte

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Schulte
"Such a kind soul! Love Erin and team! :)"
Profile photo of Diana Sanchez

Diana Sanchez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Sanchez
"Great State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Rachel Seibold

Rachel Seibold

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Seibold
"Erin Barrett and her team made this process so easy and seamless! Erin is so kind and will go the extra mile to help. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shannon Calohan

Shannon Calohan

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Calohan
"Erin and her team are available whenever I need them. They know insurance and can assist with any questions."
Profile photo of April Hill

April Hill

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Hill
"Love this Insurance and Erin!!"
Profile photo of Amber Dobson

Amber Dobson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Dobson
"Friendly, professional and efficient!!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Miller

Rosemary Miller

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Miller
"Erin Barrett’s office staff are awesome! They are always attentive and helpful. So glad that she is my insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Abigail Barrett

Abigail Barrett

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Barrett
"Great place!"
Profile photo of Cindy Booth

Cindy Booth

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Booth
"Erin Barrett and her staff deliver outstanding Customer Service on all lines of insurance !!!"
Profile photo of Mary Mawby

Mary Mawby

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mawby
"I had a wonderful experience working with the girls here. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with all of my questions, requests, and concerns for all of my insurance needs/inquiries. A very positive experience. They makes the headache that insurance can be very bearable, walking with you through every step."
Profile photo of Robert Kochen

Robert Kochen

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kochen
"I'm always made to feel welcome and right at home. The staff always makes the insurance process smooth."
Profile photo of Abby Seibold

Abby Seibold

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Seibold
"Erin’s office was very quick and efficient with helping me get my renters insurance. Great price as well! I would strongly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Regan Bruggeman

Regan Bruggeman

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Bruggeman
"They are always so nice, polite, and professional!"
Profile photo of Tim Wuebker

Tim Wuebker

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Wuebker
"Erin & her team are friendly and responsible. I appreciate their efficiency and assistance!"
Profile photo of Matt Adams

Matt Adams

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Adams
"Definitely the best interaction I have ever had with an insurance agency! Chrissy was amazing and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone! Great customer service and fantastic communication skills!"
Profile photo of Facken Mexican

Facken Mexican

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Facken Mexican
"Shayna Jenkins was a great help I'll be recommending my whole family to state farm"
Profile photo of Layne Anonsen

Layne Anonsen

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Layne Anonsen
"Chrissy was so persistent in resolving my problem! She was constantly following up to tell me what she had done and what she was going to do next to ensure my issue was resolved. 5 stars in problem resolution AND professionalism."
Profile photo of Christy Donnici

Christy Donnici

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Donnici
"Years ago I left State Farm to go with a cheaper company and came back. A friend of mine referred me to Erin's store several years ago and they have been wonderful. We've changed vehicles alot, and they've been on it, especially Chrissy. We have home and life insurance with them as well. I have no complaints."